The Board has the ultimate responsibility and accountability for the stewardship, performance and affairs of the
Authority and is responsible for effectively safeguarding and promoting the interests of the Authority and the
communications sector.


***The process of appointment of other Board Members uderway.

Acting Chairman
EDUCATION: M.A. Economics (Washington State University – USA 1986) B.A. Economics (National University of Lesotho 1981)   TRAINING: Corporate Governance (Advantage, June 2017) International Reporting Standards (Institute of Directors, South Read More