Lesotho Communications Authority has the following divisions:


Front Office:
Chief Executive Officer, public affairs, universal service fund, human resources, LsNIC, corporate Secretariat and internal audit.


Economics and Sector Development
Competition and market development, economics and tariff regulation, and research.


Regulatory affairs
Licensing and compliance, broadcasting, and postal and courier services


Spectrum planning and assignment, spectrum monitoring and technology, standards and numbering and information technology.


Finance and Administration
Finance, procurement and administration.