Organizational Structure

Lesotho Communications Authority Divisions

  1. Front Office

    Chief Executive Officer, Public Affairs, Universal Service Fund, Human Resources, LsNIC, Corporate Secretariat and Internal Audit.

  2. Economics and Sector Development

    Competition and Market Development, Economics and Tariff Regulation, and Research.

  3. Regulatory affairs

    Licensing and Compliance, Broadcasting, and Postal and Courier Services

  4. Technical

    Spectrum Planning and Assignment, Spectrum Monitoring and Technology, Standards and Numbering and Information Technology.

  5. Finance and Administration

    Finance, Procurement and Administration